Compare
An honest side-by-side of TAPPI and Stamp Me: what each costs, what goes in the Wallet, and who each one suits.
A sample card, drawn exactly like the real one. Yours carries your logo and your colour.
| Feature | TAPPI | Stamp Me |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | From £19 / €19 a month | From £39 / €29 / US$49 a month |
| How it is priced | Per location: the plan price covers the first location, each extra one is £10 / €10 a month. No per-card or per-customer fees. | Lite, Pro and Elite, one location each; two live programmes included, extra ones at a one-off £15. |
| Card in Apple Wallet | Yes | No |
| Card in Google Wallet | Yes | No |
| Customer must install an app | No | Yes |
| Card types | Stamp card, Points, Tiers, Prepaid balance, Membership, Multipass, Coupon | Stamp card, Scratch and win, Birthday club |
| Push messages to the card | Yes | Yes |
| Messages when a customer is nearby | Yes | Not stated |
| Free trial | 14 days, no card needed | 30 days from your first card, no payment card |
| Till (POS) and other integrations | Staff scan the card on any phone or laptop; till connectors are not live yet. Public API and webhooks on Scale. | None; Zapier and Mailchimp |
| Languages | English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Arabic | Not stated |
Stamp Me: read on its own website on 2026-11-04. “Not stated” means the site did not say.
Stamp Me (Stamp Loyalty) is a stamp card platform whose customers keep their cards in the Stamp Me app; Apple and Google Wallet hold an optional member code.
TAPPI is a loyalty platform for independent local businesses. You design a stamp, points, tier, prepaid, membership, multi-visit or coupon card; customers add it to Apple Wallet or Google Wallet by scanning your QR code, and staff scan it at the till.
Stamp Me cards live in the Stamp Me app. A TAPPI card goes straight into Apple Wallet or Google Wallet from one scan, with nothing to download.
Every Stamp Me plan is for one location. TAPPI adds each extra location at a flat monthly price.
Your customers already use the Stamp Me app, or you want scratch-and-win games on the card.
Everything about Stamp Me on this page was read on its own website on 2026-11-04: https://stampme.com/pricing, https://stampme.com/compare. “Not stated” means the site did not say. Prices change, so check their pricing page before you decide. Spotted something out of date? Tell us and we will fix it.
Questions
Start today
Six questions, no account, and your card goes straight to your phone.