tappi
HomeProductPricingPartnersLog in
EN
  • English
  • Español
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
  • Português
  • العربية
Start free
HomeProductPricingGeopushQuestionsPartnersLog in
English
  • English
  • Español
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
  • Português
  • العربية
Start free

Compare

TAPPI vs StampyWallet

An honest side-by-side of TAPPI and StampyWallet: what each costs, what goes in the Wallet, and who each one suits.

Design your card freeSee pricing
CCafé Aurora
STAMPS3/10

CARDHOLDER

Sophie M.

REWARD IN

7 stamps to Free coffee

QR code for this cardPowered by tappi

A sample card, drawn exactly like the real one. Yours carries your logo and your colour.

FeatureTAPPIStampyWallet
Starting priceFrom £19 / €19 a monthFrom €20 a month (ex VAT)
How it is pricedPer location: the plan price covers the first location, each extra one is £10 / €10 a month. No per-card or per-customer fees.Essentiel €20 and Croissance €40 a month for one location; Réseau from €90 a month, priced by locations. Two months free on yearly billing.
Card in Apple WalletYesYes
Card in Google WalletYesYes
Customer must install an appNoNo
Card typesStamp card, Points, Tiers, Prepaid balance, Membership, Multipass, CouponStamp card, Points, Tiers, Gift card
Push messages to the cardYesYes
Messages when a customer is nearbyYesNot stated
Free trial14 days, no card needed30 days, no payment card
Till (POS) and other integrationsStaff scan the card on any phone or laptop; till connectors are not live yet. Public API and webhooks on Scale.SumUp and Zettle on request (Croissance), API and webhooks
LanguagesEnglish, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, ArabicFrench, English, Spanish

StampyWallet: read on its own website on 2026-11-04. “Not stated” means the site did not say.

StampyWallet is a French-language Wallet loyalty card for cafés, bakeries, salons and barbers, operated by Bluring LLC (Delaware, USA). It is a different company from Stampy.

TAPPI is a loyalty platform for independent local businesses. You design a stamp, points, tier, prepaid, membership, multi-visit or coupon card; customers add it to Apple Wallet or Google Wallet by scanning your QR code, and staff scan it at the till.

Where TAPPI is different from StampyWallet

1

Prepaid, memberships and passes

TAPPI cards can hold a prepaid balance, a membership with a monthly fee or a pack of visits, paid straight into your own Stripe account. TAPPI takes nothing on those payments; you pay only Stripe’s processing fee.

2

Messages when a customer is nearby

TAPPI can show a message on the lock screen when a cardholder walks near your venue, as well as scheduled campaigns and automations like birthdays and win-backs.

3

A UK company

TAPPI is TAPPI Technologies Ltd, registered in England and Wales, with teams in London and Madrid.

When StampyWallet is the better pick

Your team works in French and you want a 30-day trial, or SMS for customers who never add the card to a Wallet.

Where these facts come from

Everything about StampyWallet on this page was read on its own website on 2026-11-04: https://stampywallet.com, https://stampywallet.com/mentions-legales, https://stampywallet.com/comparatifs. “Not stated” means the site did not say. Prices change, so check their pricing page before you decide. Spotted something out of date? Tell us and we will fix it.

Questions

What owners usually ask

StampyWallet’s site lists from €20 a month (ex VAT) (checked 2026-11-04). Essentiel €20 and Croissance €40 a month for one location; Réseau from €90 a month, priced by locations. Two months free on yearly billing. TAPPI starts from £19 / €19 a month, priced per location.
No. StampyWallet cards go into the phone’s Wallet, and so do TAPPI’s. Neither asks your customers to install anything.
If you want more card types than StampyWallet offers, a card that speaks your venue’s language and a price per location with unlimited customers, yes. Your team works in French and you want a 30-day trial, or SMS for customers who never add the card to a Wallet. In that case StampyWallet may suit you better.
Yes. Import your customer list from a spreadsheet, design your card, and print the new QR code. Customers add the TAPPI card to their Wallet in one scan; nothing has to be installed.

Keep reading

  • All loyalty apps compared
  • TAPPI vs Stampy
  • TAPPI vs Kivly
  • TAPPI vs Loyally
  • TAPPI vs PassKit
  • TAPPI vs Loopy Loyalty
  • What a digital loyalty card is

Start today

See it with your logo and your colour in a minute.

Six questions, no account, and your card goes straight to your phone.

Design your card freeSee pricing
tappi
MadridLondonthetappi.com

By trade

  • Loyalty card for cafés and coffee shops
  • Loyalty card for bakeries
  • Loyalty card for bars and pubs
  • Loyalty program for restaurants
  • Loyalty card for hair salons
  • Loyalty card for barbershops
  • Class pass card for gyms and studios
  • Loyalty card for beauty salons

Card types

  • Digital stamp card
  • Digital points card
  • Tiered loyalty card
  • Prepaid card
  • Multi-visit pass
  • Digital coupon
  • Membership card
  • What a digital loyalty card is
  • Apple Wallet loyalty cards
  • Google Wallet loyalty cards

Compare

  • Loyalty apps compared
  • TAPPI vs Stampy
  • TAPPI vs StampyWallet
  • TAPPI vs Kivly
  • TAPPI vs Loyally
  • TAPPI vs PassKit
  • TAPPI vs Loopy Loyalty
© 2026 TAPPIPrivacyTermsGDPRCookiesTrustLegal

Book your call

Pick a time that suits you. 30 minutes, no commitment and no slides.

Rather we called you?

Message us on WhatsApp