Compare
An honest side-by-side of TAPPI and Loopy Loyalty: what each costs, what goes in the Wallet, and who each one suits.
A sample card, drawn exactly like the real one. Yours carries your logo and your colour.
| Feature | TAPPI | Loopy Loyalty |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | From £19 / €19 a month | From $25 a month ($250 a year) |
| How it is priced | Per location: the plan price covers the first location, each extra one is £10 / €10 a month. No per-card or per-customer fees. | Starter $25 (1 location), Growth $69 (3 locations), Ultimate $95 (10 locations) a month. |
| Card in Apple Wallet | Yes | Yes |
| Card in Google Wallet | Yes | Yes |
| Customer must install an app | No | No |
| Card types | Stamp card, Points, Tiers, Prepaid balance, Membership, Multipass, Coupon | Stamp card |
| Push messages to the card | Yes | Yes |
| Messages when a customer is nearby | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | 14 days, no card needed | 15 days |
| Till (POS) and other integrations | Staff scan the card on any phone or laptop; till connectors are not live yet. Public API and webhooks on Scale. | Zapier, Make and an API |
| Languages | English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Arabic | Not stated |
Loopy Loyalty: read on its own website on 2026-11-04. “Not stated” means the site did not say.
Loopy Loyalty, made by PassKit, sells digital stamp cards for Apple and Google Wallet, with plans capped by card designs, locations and staff users.
TAPPI is a loyalty platform for independent local businesses. You design a stamp, points, tier, prepaid, membership, multi-visit or coupon card; customers add it to Apple Wallet or Google Wallet by scanning your QR code, and staff scan it at the till.
Loopy is stamp cards only. TAPPI adds points, tiers, a prepaid balance, memberships, multi-visit passes and coupons.
Loopy moves you to a bigger plan to add a second or fourth location. TAPPI adds each location at a flat price on any plan.
You only ever want a stamp card and you already use PassKit or Zapier.
Everything about Loopy Loyalty on this page was read on its own website on 2026-11-04: https://loopyloyalty.com, https://loopyloyalty.com/pricing. “Not stated” means the site did not say. Prices change, so check their pricing page before you decide. Spotted something out of date? Tell us and we will fix it.
Questions
Start today
Six questions, no account, and your card goes straight to your phone.