Compare
An honest side-by-side of TAPPI and Boomerangme: what each costs, what goes in the Wallet, and who each one suits.
A sample card, drawn exactly like the real one. Yours carries your logo and your colour.
| Feature | TAPPI | Boomerangme |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | From £19 / €19 a month | From $199 a month ($164 billed yearly) |
| How it is priced | Per location: the plan price covers the first location, each extra one is £10 / €10 a month. No per-card or per-customer fees. | Business $199, Agency $259, Franchise $299 a month. |
| Card in Apple Wallet | Yes | Yes |
| Card in Google Wallet | Yes | Yes |
| Customer must install an app | No | No |
| Card types | Stamp card, Points, Tiers, Prepaid balance, Membership, Multipass, Coupon | Stamp card, Prepaid stamps, Reward, Cashback, Membership, Gift card, Coupon, Discount |
| Push messages to the card | Yes | Yes |
| Messages when a customer is nearby | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | 14 days, no card needed | 14 days, no payment card |
| Till (POS) and other integrations | Staff scan the card on any phone or laptop; till connectors are not live yet. Public API and webhooks on Scale. | Shopify, Zapier, Make and others; POS on Franchise |
| Languages | English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Arabic | Not stated |
Boomerangme: read on its own website on 2026-11-04. “Not stated” means the site did not say.
Boomerangme (Wilmington, Delaware) sells Wallet loyalty cards with geofenced push, aimed at businesses, agencies and franchises, from $199 a month.
TAPPI is a loyalty platform for independent local businesses. You design a stamp, points, tier, prepaid, membership, multi-visit or coupon card; customers add it to Apple Wallet or Google Wallet by scanning your QR code, and staff scan it at the till.
Boomerangme starts at $199 a month. TAPPI’s plans start well under that, priced per location, so a single venue pays for one venue.
TAPPI cards can carry a balance your customers top up. The money goes to your own Stripe account and TAPPI takes nothing on it.
You are an agency running loyalty for many clients from sub-accounts.
Everything about Boomerangme on this page was read on its own website on 2026-11-04: https://boomerangme.com/pricing, https://boomerangme.com/integrations. “Not stated” means the site did not say. Prices change, so check their pricing page before you decide. Spotted something out of date? Tell us and we will fix it.
Questions
Start today
Six questions, no account, and your card goes straight to your phone.